WAKADINALI Victims of Madness Album Cover

Victims of Madness


Release date: 2020-11-28

Label: Zoza Nation

About Victims of Madness

Kenyan rap trio, Wakadinali new album "Victims of Madness" release date 28 November 2020.  "Victims of Madness" is a 15-track  drill album and features artists such as Boutross, Dyana Cods, Breeder LW and Abas Elisha Elai.  Wakadinali announced "Victims of Madness" through their socials and called out fans to design their album cover. The album retails @ 1000 Ksh hardcopy and softcopy. Victims of Madness" is available exclusively on MooKH. https://mookh.com/embed/album/victims-of-madness . The album is not yet available for streaming/Pre-Order on all digital platforms.

Victims of Madness Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl