MASK The One Album Cover

The One

Album by MASK

Release date: 2020-08-14

Label: Independent

About The One

Kenyan artist, Mask aka Sabi Wu debut album "The One" released on 14 August 2020"The One"  is a 7-Track album that features artists, ChiefGeng, Alex Miseda, Korb$ and Nessy. "The One" album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

The One Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl