DAVIDO A Better Time Album Cover

A Better Time

Album by DAVIDO

Release date: 2020-11-13

Label: Davido Music Worldwide (DMW)

About A Better Time

Nigerian artist, & DMW CEO, David Adedeji Adeleke better known as Davido, new upcoming album "A Better Time"  release date November 13, 2020.  "A Better Time" is a 17-Track album that features artists, Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mugeez, Ckay, Lil Baby, Nas, Hitboy, Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol. Produced by  "A Better Time" is available for streaming on all major digital streaming platforms.

A Better Time Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2023, We Tell Africa Group Sarl