KAYUMBA Sweet Pain (EP) Album Cover

Sweet Pain (EP)

Album by KAYUMBA

Release date: 0000-00-00

Label: Independent/ TML

About Sweet Pain (EP)

Tanzanian artist Kayumba Asosie new album/EP "Sweet Pain" release date 26 November 2021. "Sweet Pain" is a 6-Track EP featuring Kenyan artist Nadia Mukami and Tanzanian artists Marioo and Sharara. "Sweet Pain" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Sweet Pain (EP) Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl