DADDY OWEN Chapter IV Album Cover

Chapter IV


Release date: 2021-10-20

Label: Independent

About Chapter IV

Kenyan gospel artist Daddy Owen new album "Chapter IV" release date 20 October 2021. "Chapter IV" is a 15-Track album that features artists; Nakaaya, Dunco, Bella Kombo, Judy Stevens, Slejj and Ivlyn Mutua. "Chapter IV" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Chapter IV Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2023, We Tell Africa Group Sarl