MR JAZZIQ  Party With The English Album Cover

Party With The English

Album by MR JAZZIQ

Release date: 2021-04-23

Label: Black Is Brown Entertainment

About Party With The English

South African artist/producer Mr Jazziq new album "Party With The English" release date 23 April 2021. "Party With The English" is a 10-Track Album that features artists; Mpura, Purple Mellow, Busta 929, The Majesties, MDU aka TRP, Kabza De Small, Lady DU,  Boohle, FakeLove, Mellow & Sleazy, Kay Invictus, Vic Typhoon, Kabza De Small, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Soul Revolver and Koppz Avenue. The album "Party With The English" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Party With The English Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl