HOLY TEN Risky Life  Album Cover

Risky Life

Album by HOLY TEN

Release date: 2021-04-16

Label: Independent

About Risky Life

Zimbabwean rap artist Holy Ten new album "Risky Life" release date 16 April 2021. "Risky Life" is a 12-Track album that features artists; Dhadza D and Anita Jaxson. "Risky Life" album is available for streaming on all digital platforms. 

Risky Life Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl