SARKODIE No Pressure Album Cover

No Pressure


Release date: 2021-07-30

Label: Sarkcess

About No Pressure

Ghanian rapper Sarkodie new album "No Pressure" release date 30 July 2021. "No Pressure" is Sarkodie's 7th Studio album. "No Pressure" is a 15-Track album that features artists; Vic Mensa, Giggs, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, Darko Vibes, Benerl, Harmonize, Darko Vibes, Oxlade, MOGmusic.  "No Pressure" album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

No Pressure Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl