KING PERRYY Citizen of The World Album Cover

Citizen of The World


Release date: 2021-04-28

Label: DM Records.

About Citizen of The World

Nigerian artist King Perryy new album "Citizen of The World" release date 28 April 2021. "Citizen of The World" is a 17-Track album that features artists; Timaya, Kizz Daniel, PsychoYP, Oxlade, Mayorkun and Phyno. "Citizen of The World" album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Citizen of The World Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl