EDDY KENZO Made in Africa Album Cover

Made in Africa


Release date: 2021-05-01

Label: Big Yard Inc

About Made in Africa

Ugandan artist, Eddy Kenzo new album "Made in Africa" released on 1st May 2021. "Made in Africa" is a 21-Track album that features artists; Monique Seka, Kanda Bongo Man, Tribe Mark, Big Talent Band, David Laury, Herbert Skillz and Kokode. "Made in Africa" album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Made in Africa Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2023, We Tell Africa Group Sarl