BLAQBONEZ Sex Over Love Album Cover

Sex Over Love


Release date: 2021-04-30

Label: Chocolate City Music

About Sex Over Love

Nigerian Chocolate City artist, Blaqbonez new album "Sex Over Love" release date 30 April 2021. "Sex Over Love" is a 14-Track album that features artists; Nasty C,  Amaarae, Buju, Joeboy, Tiwa Savage, 1da Banton, Bad Boy Timz, PsychoYP, Laycon and Cheque. "Sex Over Love" the album is available streaming on all digital platforms.

Sex Over Love Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl