LADY JAYDEE 20 Album Cover



Release date: 2021-02-12

Label: Independent

About 20

Tanzanian artist, Lady Jaydee, real name Judith Wambura Mbibo new album "20" release date February 12, 2021. "20" the album is a 20-Track album that features artists; Domokaya, Niniola, Mr Blue, Bodea, Belle 9, Maunda Zoro, Nyosh el Sadaat, GC, Pappy Kojo and Madonjo. The album is produced by Man Water, Tony Drizzy, Aby Dad, Daxo Chali, Marco Chali and Guiltybeatz. "20" album marks 20 years of Lady Jaydee in the music industry.

20 Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl