LIL KESH Ecstasy Album Cover


Album by LIL KESH

Release date: 2020-11-19

Label: Ziiki Media

About Ecstasy

Nigerian artist, Lil Kesh new album "Ectasy" release date November 19, 2020"Ectasy" is an 8-Track album that features artist; Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young John and Shaybo. The album is available on all digital streaming platforms.

Ecstasy Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl