YEMI ALADE Empress Album Cover



Release date: 2020-11-20

Label: Effyzzie Music Group

About Empress

Nigerian artist Yemi Alade, real name Yemi Eberechi Alade new album "Empress" release date November 20, 2020"Empress"  is  a 15-Track album which  features artists; Vegedream, Dadju, Patoranking, Rudeboy, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Estelle. "Empress"  is Yemi Alade's 6th album and comes after "Woman of Steel" released in 2019. The album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Empress Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl