TRIO MIO Son of The City Album Cover

Son of The City

Album by TRIO MIO

Release date: 2020-11-28

Label: Independent

About Son of The City

Kenyan youngest Gengeton rapper Trio Mio (16 years)  new debut album/EP  "Son of The City" release date: November 28, 2020.Trio Mio has already released 6 tracks off the album/EP with features from his brother AP Tyler, Mejja, Nelly the Goon, Exray, Young Lunya, and Renata.  "Son of The City" Tracklist include; "Cheza Kama Wewe", "Niko Busy ft Renata", "Bazeng (Vile Inafaa)",  "Zubizuu", "Chonjo ft Young Lunya" and "Madimanga ft AP Tyler". The Album/EP is now available for streaming on BoomPlay and major digital streaming platforms.

Son of The City Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl