CASSPER NYOVEST  A.M.N (Any Minute Now) Album Cover

A.M.N (Any Minute Now)


Release date: 2020-09-11

Label: Family Tree

About A.M.N (Any Minute Now)

South African artist Cassper Nyovest  fifth Studio Album "A.M.N (Any Minute Now)" release date September 11 2020 under Family Tree record label. "A.M.N (Any Minute Now)" comes just after Tsholofelo (2015), Refiloe (2016), Thuto (2017) and Sweet and Short (2018). The album's cover is an ultrasound scan of his baby..  "A.M.N (Any Minute Now)" is a 21-Track album that features artists; Zola 7, Boogie, Samthing Soweto, Langa Mavuso, Anthony Hamilton, Apu Sebekede, Bas, YoungstaCPT, Busiswa, Tweezy, Nadia Nakai, Phantom Steeze, Prokid, The African Gospel Singers, Tellaman, Dj Lemonka, Hip Hop Pantsula, Khuli Chana, Molemi, Towdee Mac and Tuks Senganga.

The album is available on all streaming digital platforms.

A.M.N (Any Minute Now) Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl