KELVYN BOY Blackstar Album Cover



Release date: 2020-11-06

Label: Blakk Arm Entertainment.

About Blackstar

Ghanaian Afrobeat singer, Kelvyn Boy real name Kelvyn Brown sophomore album "Blackstar" release date November 6, 2020 under Blakk Arm Entertainment record label. "Blackstar" is a 15-Track album which features artists; Kojo Funds, Kofi Mole, Quamina MP, Twitch 4EVA, Medikal, Suzz Blaq, OV, Samini, Gyedu-Blay Ambolley, Rocky Dawuni, Black Prophet, Efya, Mugeez, Darko Vibes, Haidara and Myx Quest. Producers include Anel Worldwide, Kel P, Liquid Beatz, Ugly Beatz, Willobeatz, Myx Quest, Samsney, among others. "Blackstar" album comes after his debut "T.I.M.E" released in 2019. The album is available on all digital platforms for streaming & Pre-Order.

Blackstar Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl