HARMONIZE Afro East  Album Cover

Afro East


Release date: 2020-03-14

Label: Konde Music WorldWide

About Afro East

Tanzanian Bongo flava recording artist & CEO Konde Music Worldwide, Harmonize album "Afro East" released on Saturday, 14 March 2020 under Konde Music Worldwide record label. The 17-track debut album is Harmonize first album under his own music label. "Afro East" album features artists such as Mr Blue, Lady Jaydee, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, Dj Seven Worldwide, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade and Mr Eazi.

"Afro East" album tracklist include songs such as; "Bed Room", "Fall in Love", "Inanimaliza (feat. Mr Blue)" , "I Miss You", "Good", "Never Give Up (feat. The World)",  "Wife (feat Lady Jaydee)", "Mpaka Kesho", "Malaika (feat. Morgan Heritage)", "Uno", "Die (feat. Khaligraph Jones & Dj Seven Worldwide)", "Body (feat. Phyno)", "Mama", "Rumba (feat. Skales  & Dj Seven Worldwide)" , "Pain (feat. Yemi Alade)", "Move (feat. Mr Eazi)"  and "Hujanikomoa"

Afro East Album is Harmonize follow-up to his 2018 EP Afro Bongo and is his first project after leaving Diamond Platnumz record label Wasafi Records. The album is produced by Black, HunterWills Give Them,  Kriz Beat, Abba, and Fanatix. Afro East album is available on all digital streaming platforms.

Afro East Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl