PHILKEYZ  Premium Album Cover



Release date: 2021-03-05

Label: Independent

About Premium

Nigerian musician and producer, Philkeyz new debut album "Premium" release date 5 March 2021.  "Premium" is an 8-Track album that features artists; Blaqbonez, Yemi Alade, Bisa Kdei, Kizz Daniel, Makhaj and Skinny Faboulous.  "Premium" album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Premium Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl