NYASHINSKI Lucky You Album Cover

Lucky You


Release date: 2020-04-17

Label: Geta International Ltd.

About Lucky You

Kenyan Lyricist & Hiphop artist Nyashinski ( real name Nyamari Ongegu) solo album "Lucky You" released on  Friday, 17th April 2020 under Geta International record label. The 12-track album consists of music solely from Nyashinski in which he produced two tracks while Desmond ‘$ire’ Bosire one track, Sam ‘Are’ Ali worked on three tracks and K Da Great six tracks. 

The album tracklist songs include;  GreenerSweet AromaGloryTravelerG.O.A.TTimeEverydayLucky YouWach WachToo MuchFathela and Flowers. All songs are melodic and relatable.

In a statement after release of the album, Nyashinski message was “I poured my heart and soul into each and every one of the tracks in this album, and I am lucky to have a team that share the same passion and commitment and that is how we were able to produce an album that we can truly say we are proud of,” he said. 

Prior to the release of the album, Nyashiski had a quarantine digital concert that was sponsored by Safaricom. "Glory" was the first music video released off the album and later released all the audios on Youtube. The album is available for streaming in all digital platforms.

Lucky You Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl