NASTY C Zulu (Mixtape) Album Cover

Zulu (Mixtape)

Album by NASTY C

Release date: 2020-06-25

Label: Universal Music (Pty) Ltd.

About Zulu (Mixtape)

Nasty C & Dj WhOOkid Album Zulu (Mixtape) ,  Release Date: June 25, 2020 featuring Dj WhOOkid.  The album has special appearance and features  T.I, Mishlawi and Crowned Yung. The album has 11 tracks which include, 1.POETRY (feat. T.I.), 2. Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid - WE MADE IT, 3. U KNOW WHAT IT IS (feat. Mishlawi), 4.PALM TREES Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid, 5. SCREETCHED (feat. Crowned Yung) Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid, 6. EAZY by Nasty C, 7. HIGH KEY - Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid, 8.STEVE HARVEY - Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid, 9. NOT THE SAME - Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid, 10. I'M SORRY- Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid, 11. THEY DON'T (feat. T.I.) Nasty C. .

Zulu (Mixtape) Album Tracklist

More albums

Top Lyrics

Get Afrika Lyrics Mobile App

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2021, We Tell Africa Group Sarl