MAKAYLA MALAKA Eight Album Cover



Release date: 2020-06-27

Label: Hitsville

About Eight

Nigerian-British based young star Makayla Malaka new debut album "Eight" release date  27 June 2020. "Eight" is an 8-Track album that features artists; Manie X,Illrymz and Lana. The album is available for streaming on all digital platforms. The album "Eight" was released to Makayla Malaka 8th birthday. It's unique because it also has eight songs. 

Eight Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl