MBOSSO Definition of Love Album Cover

Definition of Love

Album by MBOSSO

Release date: 2021-03-09

Label: WCB Wasafi.

About Definition of Love

WCB Wasafi artist Mbosso new debut album "Definition of Love" release date 9 March 2021. "Definition of Love"  is a 15-Track album that features artists; Diamond Platnumz, Njenje [Kilimanjaro Band], Mr Flavour, Rayvanny, Liya, Darassa, Spice Diana and Baba Levo. The album is available for streaming on digital platforms.

Definition of Love Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl