GRIPA MUSIC The Message Album Cover

The Message


Release date: 2021-01-11

Label: Gripa Music

About The Message

Tanzanian record label debut EP "The Message"  release date 11 January 2021. "The Message"  is a 5-Track EP that features artists; Paul Clement, Bella Kombo, Nuhu Benito, Beda Andrew and Miriam Mbepera. "The Message"  is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

The Message Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl