EMTEE Logan Album Cover


Album by EMTEE

Release date: 2021-04-09

Label: Emtee Records

About Logan

South African Artist Emtee new album "Logan" release date 9 April 2021.  "Logan" is a 16-Track album that features artists; Gwamba, Lolli Native, Moozlie, Flash Ikumkani and J-Smash. The album  "Logan" is available for streaming on digital platforms.

Logan Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl