MR P The Prodigal Album Cover

The Prodigal

Album by MR P

Release date: 2021-04-02

Label: P Classic Records.

About The Prodigal

Nigerian artist Mr P new album "The Prodigal" release date 2 April 2021 under P Classic Records. "The Prodigal" is a 16-Track album that features artists; Singah, Mohombi, Dj Switch, Ovikeiz and Wande Coal. The album is available for streaming  on digital platforms.

The Prodigal Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl