BOUTROSS 6ixviewsii8k Album Cover



Release date: 2020-02-01


About 6ixviewsii8k

Kenyan AD Family artist, Boutross Munene, debut album "6ixviewsii8k" release date February 1 2020,  Under ADF Music record label.  This is Boutross most succesful Mixtape that Features 18 most popping artists in Kenya at the moment. This includes Nameless , Wakadinali , Barak Jacuzzi , Ex Ray ( Boondocks Gang ) , Nviiri The Story Teller , Mastar VK , Raj , Kay J , Shappaman , TNT , Javan , Kristoff , Dope-I-Mean, Kay Green , Asum Garvey , Xenia Manasseh , Zikki , Groove . Producers on the Project Include Munene ( Boutross producer Name ) , ABH Sound , Oriedo , Full Chamber Beatz , Dede , Addison , Le Mario , DTX . Executive Produced by Musau Mumo and Boutross Munene . The project has 24 tracks, and the deluxe version has 30 songs.

6ixviewsii8k Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl