CUPPY Original Copy Album Cover

Original Copy

Album by CUPPY

Release date: 2020-08-21

Label: Velvet Music Group Limited

About Original Copy

Nigerian artist & DJ, Cuppy has released her much awaited album "Original Copy" release date August 21 2020 under Velvet Music Group Limited. The album features various artists from around the globe. Artists featured in the 12-track album include, Efya, Rema, Rayvanny, Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Julian Marley, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Ycee, Ms Banks, and Seyi Shay.

The album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Original Copy Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl