GUARDIAN ANGEL Photo

GUARDIAN ANGEL (Profil de l'Artiste, Lyrics et Albums)

Kenya

Audiphaxad Peter, plus connu sous le nom de Guardian Angel, est un chanteur et compositeur de musique Gospel afrorap et dancehall originaire du Kenya, né en 1989. Il est l'auteur de plusieurs chansons qui figu

21 Lyrics

Audiphaxad Peter, plus connu sous le nom de Guardian Angel, est un chanteur et compositeur de musique Gospel afrorap et dancehall originaire du Kenya, né en 1989. Il est l'auteur de plusieurs chansons qui figurent au palmarès des charts, ce qui lui a permis de figurer parmi les grands noms de la scène gospel au Kenya. "Amazing Grace", "Usikonde", "Liwe Liwe" et "Pendo" font partie de ses chansons les plus populaires. Il joue de la guitare et du piano

Guardian Angel vient d'un milieu modeste, ayant été un ancien enfant de la rue à Butere et à Nairobi. En tant qu'enfant de la rue, il s'est retrouvé dans une prison pour mineurs et a fréquenté une école agréée de sa vie. En prison, il a donné sa vie à Dieu et, une fois libéré, il est rentré chez lui chez sa mère célibataire à Kibera pour terminer ses études secondaires. Il est entré sur la scène musicale alors qu'il était au lycée, où il est devenu le premier étudiant kenyan à remporter 10 prix dans les festivals de musique des lycées nationaux.

La passion de Guardian Angel pour la musique a grandi et il a enregistré sa première chanson «AMAZING GRACE» en 2009 avec l’aide de Jibril Blessing, qui a joué un rôle déterminant dans sa carrière musicale. La chanson a été diffusée dans les airs et en 2011, il s’est aventuré à plein temps dans la musique et a publié plus de chansons jusqu’à présent. Au fil des ans, Guardian Angel a été impliqué dans des spectacles sur scène, au service de personnes de différents groupes d'âge en Afrique de l'Est.
Il est le fondateur et le PDG de la compagnie de musique 7heaven.
Guardian Angel décrit sa musique comme une musique de l'âme qui cherche à encourager les gens à croire en Dieu. Son principal carburant pour cette passion est de faire de la musique pertinente aujourd'hui et pendant de nombreuses années encore. Il travaille actuellement sur d'autres projets qui seront publiés dans le courant de l'année 2017.

GUARDIAN ANGEL Profile & Lyrics. GUARDIAN ANGEL has a total of 21 Song Lyrics and Featurings on Afrika Lyrics. Country : Kenya. Genre : Gospel, Afropop, . Follow GUARDIAN ANGEL on the social networks Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtube by cliking on the icons below.
Country
Kenya
Suivre sur les réseaux sociaux
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL

Albums by GUARDIAN ANGEL

Aucun Album disponible

Top Paroles



Essayez l'application Mobile

A propos de AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics est la plus riche collection de paroles de chansons et de traductions d’Afrique. Afrika Lyrics fournit les paroles des musiques de plus de 30 pays africains et des traductions de lyrics de plus de 10 langues africaines en français et en anglais.

Suivre Afrika Lyrics

© 2020, New Africa Media Sarl

GUARDIAN ANGEL Photo

GUARDIAN ANGEL (Artist Biography, Lyrics and Albums)

Kenya

Audiphaxad Peter, better known as Guardian Angel, is a Gospel afrorap and dancehall singer and Songwriter from Kenya born in 1989. He has released several chart topping songs that have placed him among the major househol

20 Lyrics

Audiphaxad Peter, better known as Guardian Angel, is a Gospel afrorap and dancehall singer and Songwriter from Kenya born in 1989. He has released several chart topping songs that have placed him among the major household names on the gospel scene in Kenya. Some of his popular songs include Amazing Grace, Usikonde, Liwe Liwe and Pendo. He plays both the guitar and piano

Guardian Angel is from a humble background, having been a former street boy in Butere and Nairobi. As a street boy, he found himself in juvenile prison and attended approved school part of his life. While in prison, he gave his life to God and when he got released, he went home to his single mother in Kibera to finish his high school. He entered the music scene while in high school where he became the first Kenyan student to scoop 10 awards in National High School music festivals.

Guardian Angel’s passion for music grew and he went on to record his first song “AMAZING GRACE” in 2009 with the help of Jibril Blessing who has been instrumental in his musical career. The song received major airplay and in 2011, he ventured full time into music and released more songs till present. Over the years Guardian Angel has been involved in live performances ministering to people of different age groups across East-Africa.
He is the founder and CEO of music company 7heaven.
Guardian Angel describes his music as music of the soul that seeks to encourage people to believe in God and his main fuel for this passion is to do music that is relevant now and many more years to come. He is currently working on other projects which are to be released later in the year 2017.

GUARDIAN ANGEL Profile & Lyrics. GUARDIAN ANGEL has a total of 20 Song Lyrics and Featurings on Afrika Lyrics. Country : Kenya. Genre : Gospel, Afropop, . Follow GUARDIAN ANGEL on the social networks Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtube by cliking on the icons below.
Country
Kenya
Follow on Social Networks
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL

Albums by GUARDIAN ANGEL

No Album available

Top Lyrics



Get Afrika Lyrics Mobile App

About AfrikaLyrics 

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2020, New Africa Media Sarl