YA LEVIS LCLM : Prélude Album Cover

LCLM : Prélude

Album by YA LEVIS

Release date: 2021-06-25

Label: MCP Prod

About LCLM : Prélude

Ya Levis new album "LCLM : Prélude" release date 25 June 2021. "LCLM : Prélude" is an 8-Track album that features artists; Franglish, S.Pri Noir, & Leto. "LCLM : Prélude" is available for streaming on  all digital platforms.

LCLM : Prélude Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl