KO-JO CUE 21 Memory Lane (EP) Album Cover

21 Memory Lane (EP)

Album by KO-JO CUE

Release date: 2021-07-16

Label: Bantama Blues

About 21 Memory Lane (EP)

Ghanaian artis Ko-jo Cue new EP "21 Memory Lane" release date 16 July 2021. "21 Memory Lane" is a 5-Track EP that features artists; Joeboy, Efya, Reynold and Kojo Eshun. "21 Memory Lane" is available for PRE-Order & Pre-Save on digital platforms.

21 Memory Lane (EP) Album Tracklist

More albums

Top Lyrics

Get Afrika Lyrics Mobile App

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2021, We Tell Africa Group Sarl