SKALES Healing Process (EP) Album Cover

Healing Process (EP)

Album by SKALES

Release date: 2020-06-19

Label: OHK Entertainment/ Konde Music Worldwide

About Healing Process (EP)

OHK Entertainment/ Konde Music Worldwide artist and Naija rap veteran Skales "Healing Process" EP release date 19 June 2020.  "Healing Process" EP is a 7-track album and features artists, Walshy Fire, Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo. "Healing Process" EP is released after Skales 2018 album "Mr Love. "Healing Process" EP  is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Healing Process (EP) Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl