PRINCE KAYBEE  The 4th Republic Album Cover

The 4th Republic


Release date: 2021-03-05

Label: Universal Music (PTY) Ltd South Africa.

About The 4th Republic

South African artist and record producer, Prince Kaybee new 4th album "The 4th Republic" released on 5 February 2021.  "The 4th Republic" is a 24-Track collaborative album. Artists featured by Prince Kaybee in the album include; LeboTheGreat, Nokwazi, Zadok, Aymos, Black Motion, King Monada, Polaris, Masuda, Presss, Prince Kaybee, Rethabile, Ami Faku, Lady Zamar, Sanda, Ngwasii, Kaylow, Afro Brothers, Silvva, Chymamusique, MK Productions, AndiswaLive, Caiiro, Sykes and Sir Trill. The album  "The 4th Republic" album is released after "I Am Music - (2017) ", "Re Mmino - (2019)", and "Project Hope (Season 1) - (2020)". "The 4th Republic" album is now available for streaming on all digital platfoms. 

The 4th Republic Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl