OLAMIDE Carpe Diem  Album Cover

Carpe Diem

Album by OLAMIDE

Release date: 2020-10-08

Label: YBNL Nation/ Empire

About Carpe Diem

Nigerian artist  Olamide Adedeji better known as Olamide  new album "Carpe Diem"  release date October 8, 2020 under YBNL Nation/ Empire record label. "Carpe Diem"  is a 12-Track album which features artists; Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Bad Boy Timz, Peruzzi and Fireboy DML.  "Carpe Diem" is Olamide's 8th Album and 2nd album in 2020. The album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Carpe Diem Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl