NADIA MUKAMI African Popstar (EP) Album Cover

African Popstar (EP)


Release date: 2020-09-28

Label: Sevens Creative Hub

About African Popstar (EP)

Kenyan, Sevens Creative Hub artist and CEO, Nadia Mukami new album EP "African Popstar"  release date September 28 2020. The 7-Track EP features artists, Sanaipei Tande, Maua Sama, Orezi, Dj Mfalme, Marioo, Fena Gitu, Khaligraph Jones and various surprise artists. The project drops with tracks such as "Tesa", "Jipe" already pre-released. The Album EP is available for streaming on all digital platforms.  On this project, Nadia Mukami worked with different well-known producers to create a unique sound to each track that would resonate with and expand her audience. Vicky Pon Dis produced the fan-favorite tune Tesa, Alexis on the Beat produced Jipe, Wangu and Dozele, while Kashkeed produced the remix to Million Dollar. The EP features a combination of modern classics, with hard beats and soothing harmonies. 

African Popstar (EP) Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl