MAYORKUN Back in Office  Album Cover

Back in Office


Release date: 2021-10-29

Label: SM Entertainment

About Back in Office

Nigerian afrobeat artist Mayorkun new sophomore album "Back in Office" release date 29 October 2021. "Back in Office" is a 12-Track album that features artists; Gyakie, Joeboy, Victony, Flavour, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small. "Back in Office" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Back in Office Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl