ZLATAN Resan Album Cover


Album by ZLATAN

Release date: 2021-11-05

Label: Zanku Records.

About Resan

Nigerian afrobeat artist Zlatan Ibile new album "Resin" release date 5 November 2021.  "Resin" is a 12-Track album that features artists; Bella Shmurda, Buju, Davido, Flavour, Ms Banks, Phyno, Rayvanny and  Sho Madjozi.  "Resin" album is available for streaming on digital platforms.

Resan Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl