LAYCON Shall We Begin Album Cover

Shall We Begin

Album by LAYCON

Release date: 2021-04-30

Label: F.N.E Ltd

About Shall We Begin

Nigerian fast rising artist Laycon, new sophomore album "Shall We Begin" release date 30 April 2021. "Shall We Begin" is a 12-Track album released under F.N.E Ltd & ONERPM record label. The album "Shall We Begin" features artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, Teni and YKB. "Shall We Begin" is available for streaming on digital platforms.

Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl