JOEY B Lava Feels Album Cover

Lava Feels

Album by JOEY B

Release date: 2020-05-05

Label: World Records

About Lava Feels

Ghana recording hip-hop artist Darryl Paa Kwesi Bannerman-Martin, better known as Joey B sophomore album "Lava Feels" released on May 5, 2020 under World Records record label. "Lava Feels" is a 9-Track album that features artists; Sarkodie, Bossom P-Yung, RJZ, Odunsi, Santi, StoneBwoy, M3nsa,  Ko-Jo Cue, EL and Pappy Kojo. "Lava Feels" drops after Joey B debut album "Darryl" in 2017. "Lava Feels"  is available on all digital platforms.

Lava Feels Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl