VIGRO DEEP Baby Boy 4 Album Cover

Baby Boy 4


Release date: 2021-05-11

Label: Kalawa Jazmee

About Baby Boy 4

South African artist Vigro Deep new album "Baby Boy 4" release date 11 May 2021. "Baby Boy 4" is a 15 Track album that features artists; Acatears, Sha Sha, Sax, MgucciFab, Njabulo RSA, Jazzi Disciples, DJ Bucks, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Rams the Violinist, Mas Musiq, Villa and Azaria. "Baby Boy 4"  the album, is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Baby Boy 4 Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl