KHALIGRAPH JONES Invisible Currency Album Cover

Invisible Currency


Release date: 2022-03-07

Label: Blu Ink Corp

About Invisible Currency

Kenyan award winning rapper Khaligraph Jones new album "Invisible Currency" release date 7 March 2022. "Invisible Currency" is a 17-Track album that features artists; Prince Indah, Blackway, Adasa, Mejja, Alikiba, Kev The Topic, Scar Mkadinali, Xenia Mannasseh, Rudeboy and Dax. "Invisible Currency" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Invisible Currency Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2023, We Tell Africa Group Sarl