KAMO MPHELA Nkulunkulu (EP) Album Cover

Nkulunkulu (EP)


Release date: 2021-04-09

Label: Kamo Mphela Entertainment.

About Nkulunkulu (EP)

South African amapiano artist Kamo Mphela, new EP "Nkulunkulu" release date 9 April 2021. "Nkulunkulu" is a 4-Track EP that features artists; Vigro Deep, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, MFR Souls, Major League Djz, LuuDaDeejay and Nobantu Vilakazi. "Nkulunkulu" is available for Pre-streaming on digital platforms.

Nkulunkulu (EP) Album Tracklist

More albums

Top Lyrics

Get Afrika Lyrics Mobile App

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2021, We Tell Africa Group Sarl