J.DEROBIE Nungua Diaries (EP) Album Cover

Nungua Diaries (EP)

Album by J.DEROBIE

Release date: 2020-07-03

Label: emPawa Africa.

About Nungua Diaries (EP)

J.DEROBIE, one of the rising stars of Ghana’s exploding music scene shares his debut EP, Nungua Diaries released on Jul 3, 2020. The six-song EP, which takes its name from the Accra community where J.DEROBIE grew up, contains a mix of dancehall, afrobeats and afro-dancehall tracks with production from GuiltyBeatz, Uche B., UglyOnIt and BeatzFada.  

Nungua Diaries Tracklist include - 1. My People, 2. Woyooi, 3. Ginger Me, 4. Get That, 5. Journey and 6. Fake Friend. Released under emPawa Africa by Mr Eazi.

Nungua Diaries (EP) Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl