CHEQUE Bravo Album Cover


Album by CHEQUE

Release date: 2021-09-22

Label: Penthauze/Empire

About Bravo

Nigerian artist Cheque new album "Bravo" release date 22 September 2021. "Bravo" is a 13-Track album that features artists; Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide and Fireboy DML. "Bravo" is available for streaming on digital platforms.

Bravo Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl