MAGGIE CHANIA  Photo

MAGGIE CHANIA (Profil de l'Artiste, Lyrics et Albums)

Kenya

Maggie Chania (de son vrai nom Margaret Nyachania Wambugu, née le 24 avril 2000) est une artiste/chanteuse/adoratrice de Gospel Kikuyu du Kenya. Elle est actuellement étudiante en troisième ann&eacut

1 Lyrics

Maggie Chania (de son vrai nom Margaret Nyachania Wambugu, née le 24 avril 2000) est une artiste/chanteuse/adoratrice de Gospel Kikuyu du Kenya. Elle est actuellement étudiante en troisième année à l'Université d'Egerton poursuivant un baccalauréat ès sciences (écotourisme et gestion hôtelière). Elle a commencé à chanter et à avoir une forte passion pour la musique gospel kikuyu dès son plus jeune âge. Elle a dirigé une présentation pour les jeunes dans son église. Elle a commencé à ressentir une vocation musicale en février 2021. En avril 2021, elle a commencé à recevoir des chansons et elle en a composé plusieurs. Son rêve de produire sa première chanson "Ngai Mucokia wa Irathimo" est devenu réalité lorsqu'elle a participé au défi Mugaruri de Shiru wa Gp et Joy Janet. Pour tenter sa chance en gagnant un contrat de parrainage d'enregistrement gratuit mais malheureusement elle n'a pas gagné

Mais Dieu est bon, quelqu'un a vu ce défi et lui a demandé si elle avait gagné, mais elle lui a dit qu'elle n'avait aucun espoir de gagner. Une bonne samaritaine (VUTIA UNGA COMPANY) était intéressée par la production de sa première chanson. Elle a été parrainée par la direction de VUTIA UNGA COMPANY pour sortir sa première chanson "Ngai Mucokia wa Irathimo" le 5 juin 2021.

S'adressant à Afrika Lyrics, voici ce que Maggie avait à dire ;

"Je remercie Dieu et prie pour plus de grâce pour pouvoir produire d'autres chansons et continuer à augmenter mon service. Mon objectif principal est d'atteindre la parole de Dieu à travers des chansons et de le servir avec diligence. J'aimerais soutenir d'autres personnes à l'avenir pour atteindre le message de Dieu "

MAGGIE CHANIA Profile & Lyrics. MAGGIE CHANIA has a total of 1 Song Lyrics and Featurings on Afrika Lyrics. Country : Kenya. Genre : Gospel, . Follow MAGGIE CHANIA on the social networks Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtube by clicking on the icons below.
Country
Kenya
Suivre sur les réseaux sociaux

Albums by MAGGIE CHANIA

Aucun Album disponible

Top Paroles



Essayez l'application Mobile

A propos de AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics est la plus large collection de paroles de chansons et de traductions d’Afrique. Afrika Lyrics fournit les paroles des musiques de plus de 30 pays africains et des traductions de lyrics de plus de 10 langues africaines en français et en anglais.

Suivre Afrika Lyrics

© 2021, We Tell Africa Group Sarl

MAGGIE CHANIA  Photo

MAGGIE CHANIA (Artist Biography, Lyrics and Albums)

Kenya

Maggie Chania (real name Margaret Nyachania Wambugu, born 24th April 2000) is a Kikuyu Gospel artist/singer/worshiper from Kenya. She is currently a Third year student at Egerton University pursu

1 Lyrics

Maggie Chania (real name Margaret Nyachania Wambugu, born 24th April 2000) is a Kikuyu Gospel artist/singer/worshiper from Kenya. She is currently a Third year student at Egerton University pursuing Bachelor of Science (Ecotourism and Hospitality Management). She started singing and having strong passion in Kikuyu gospel music while at a young age. She led in youth presentation in her church. She started feeling to have a calling in music in February 2021. On April 2021, she started receiving songs and she has composed several of them. Her dream of producing her debut song "Ngai Mucokia wa Irathimo" came true when she participated in Mugaruri challenge by Shiru wa Gp and Joy Janet. To try her luck in winnnig a free recording sponsorship deal but unfortunately she did not win

But God is good someone saw that challenge and asked if she won but she told him  she has no hopes of winning. A good samaritan (VUTIA UNGA COMPANY) was interested in producing her first song. She was sponsored by VUTIA UNGA COMPANY  management releasing her debut song "Ngai Mucokia wa Irathimo" on June 5 2021.

Speaking to Afrika Lyrics this is what Maggie had to say; 

"I thank God and praying for more grace to able to produce other songs and also continue increasing my service. My main aim is to reach God's word through songs and serve him deligently. I would like to support other people in future to reach Gods message" 

MAGGIE CHANIA Profile & Lyrics. MAGGIE CHANIA has a total of 1 Song Lyrics and Featurings on Afrika Lyrics. Country : Kenya. Genre : Gospel, . Follow MAGGIE CHANIA on the social networks Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtube by clicking on the icons below.
Country
Kenya
Follow on Social Networks

Albums by MAGGIE CHANIA

No Album available

Top Lyrics



Get Afrika Lyrics Mobile App

About AfrikaLyrics 

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2021, We Tell Africa Group Sarl