NASTY C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Cover

Zulu Man With Some Power

Album by NASTY C

Release date: 2020-08-28

Label: Universal Music (Pty) Ltd.

About Zulu Man With Some Power

South African rapper Nasty C  new album  "Zulu Man With Some Power" release date  August 28 2020.  The 20-Track album features artists, Tellaman, T.I, Ari Lennox, Rowlene, Lil Gotit and Lik Keed. Zulu Man With Some Power is Nasty C's 3rd album. The album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl