YOUNG DEE Daresalama (EP) Album Cover

Daresalama (EP)

Album by YOUNG DEE

Release date: 2020-11-10

Label: Dreamcity

About Daresalama (EP)

Tanzanian artist, Dreamcity CEO and Founder, Young Dee  or Young Daresalama new EP  titled "Daresalama" Release Date, November 10, 2020. "Daresalama"  is a 7-Track EP which features artists; Ben Pol, S2kizzy, Billnass, G Nako and Jay Melody.  DARESALAMA EP A Road to CITY OF DAVID the ALBUM , an upcoming project from Young Dee. "Daresalama EP" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Daresalama (EP) Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl