VICTORIA KIMANI Spirit Animal  Album Cover

Spirit Animal


Release date: 2021-09-24

Label: Benin City Ent

About Spirit Animal

Kenyan artist Victoria Kimani new album, "Animal Spirit" release date 24 September 2021. "Animal Spirit" is a 16-Track album that features artists; Kidi, Bella Shmurda, Peruzzi, Yemi Alade, Bella Albubo, H_art The band, Priddy Ugly, Lady Du and Bitter Soul. "Animal Spirit" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Spirit Animal Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl