SPEROACH BEATZ Melodies Vol. 1 Album Cover

Melodies Vol. 1


Release date: 2021-10-22

Label: The Plug Entertainment

About Melodies Vol. 1

Nigerian producer new album Speroach Beatz "Melodies  Vol. 1" release date 22 November 2021. "Melodies  Vol. 1" is an 8-Track album that features artists; Davido, R2bees, Bad Boy Timz, BOJ, Darkoo,  Fireboy DML, Mayorkun, Oxlade and  Peruzzi. "Melodies  Vol. 1" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Melodies Vol. 1 Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl