PRIDDY UGLY Soil Album Cover



Release date: 2021-07-28

Label: Stay Low/Gas

About Soil

South African, Angola born artist Priddy Ugly new sophomore album "Soil" release date 28 August 2021. "Soil" is a 10-Track album that features artists Zulumecca, Blxckie, H-D and Maglera Doe Boy.  SOIL is a demonstration of his skills while giving fans an update on his life and mind state. “SOIL” is a stream of reflections on the current state of the world. "Soil" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Soil Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl